Cyprus

The New Mission Of The Arts – Global Open Debate By Theatrum Vitae

If you are concerned about the existence of the arts in tomorrow’s turbulent world, then you should join this lively debate. Experts from a wide range of creative industries across the globe will be providing their expertise, and sharing their own opinions about the future of the arts in the post-pandemic world.

Hosted by Theatrum Vitae – a multifaceted cultural platform that aims to unite people from around the world through a fusion of performing and visual arts. Founded by award-winning architect, Rafael Porzycki, and concert pianist, producer and CEO of an international events company, Olga Balakleets.

FREE ONLINE REGISTRATION: HERE

DATE: Monday, 30 November 2020

TIME: 2.00 PM GMT/ 9.00 AM EST/ 5.00PM EET/ 10.00 PM CST

Among the confirmed speakers:

· Christina Steinbrecher-Pfandt, Art Curator, USA-Austria

· Craig Rogalski, Talent Management, Founder CK Talent Management, USA

· Daniele Finzi Pasca, Stage Director, Switzerland

· Fyodor Pavlov-Andreevich, Performance Artist, Brazil-Russia

· Harvey Goldsmith, Producer, UK

· Hermes Lucas, Photographer, UK-Cyprus-Italy

· Hervé Fischer, Artist, Philosopher, Sociologist, France-Canada

· Javier De Frutos, Choreographer, Venezuela-UK

· Julian Gallant, Conductor, Pianist, Composer, UK

· Katie Melua, Song Writer, Georgia-UK

· Lisa Tse, Brand Agency Owner-Consultant, Photographer, UK

· Lucía Lacarra, Ballet Dancer, Spain

· Marat Bisengaliev, Violinist, India-Kazakhstan

· Mark Berry, Producer, Chairman THE AMG Group, Canada

· Martha Fiennes, Film Director, Writer, UK

· Maxim Berin, Producer, Germany-Russia

· Paul Lambis, Screenwriter, Author, Playwright and Director, Cyprus

· Rebeca Riofrio, Chair and Director UK Parliamentary Society for Arts, Fashion and Sports, UK

· Rory Elliott, Virtual Reality Specialist, UK

· Sophie Wahito, Writer, Environmentalist, Kenya

· Yiannis Hadjiloizou, Conductor, Greece-Cyprus

Football news:

Riise on Solskjaer: After 1-6, I thought he didn't have much time left, but now Manchester United are on top. Ole Hero of Norway
Klopp about the game with Manchester United: Such blockbuster matches are won under the influence of the moment
Ole Gunnar Solskjaer: If the top of Everest to sit down and relax, you will die. Manchester United need to go forward
Mandzukic is close to a move to Milan. Contract - until the end of the season
Antonio Conte: Juventus are ahead of everyone in Italy, but Inter managed to close the gap
Navas on Pochettino: PSG are motivated and trying to adapt to the ideas of the coach
Çalhanoğlu and Theo had contracted the coronavirus. In Milan, Rebic and Krunic are still ill